Community Family Centers

SEARCH

PROGRAMS
Your shopping makes a difference

Do your Amazon Shopping and
Communityf Family Centers
will get donation.
Greater Houston Community Foundation
See our CFC's profile
Click to see CFC's profile

Mental Health in Texas


News


Family Matters Tour


Meet our wonderful clients and experience the mission of
Community Family Centers


"Strong families today for a stronger community tomorrow"

Tour Dates

2019

11:00 a.m.

Friday, November 22

Friday, December 13

---------------------

2020

11:00 a.m.

Friday, January 17
Friday, January 31

Friday, February 14
Friday, February 28

Friday, March 13
Friday, March 27

Friday, April 3
Friday, April 17

Friday, May 8
Friday, May 22

Friday, June 12
Friday, June 26

Friday, July 10
Friday, July 24

Friday, August 7
Friday, August 21

Friday, September 11
Friday, September 25

Friday, October 9
Friday, October 23

Friday, November 6
Friday, November 20

Friday, December 11

 

7524 Avenue E.
Houston, TX 77012
(Tel) 713-923-2316

 

Attend a regularly scheduled tour, arrange for a private group tour, or host a tour at your location.


For reservations, contact: 
Lucy Gonzalez
713-923-2316 x 223

lgonzalez@communityfamilycenters.org

CFC

Visit our Facebook PageFacebook

Follow our Twitter Feed Twitter

Visit our Linkedin Site LinkedIn

Follow our Youtube PageYoutube


7524 Avenue E • Houston, TX 77012 • (Tel) 713-923-2316


Community Family Centers • All Rights Reserved
United Way Of Houston